• Staff

Shante Anderson
Case Manager, Renaissance West Community Initiative
sanderson@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
704.626.8844

Christina Bellamy
Youth Learning Center Coordinator - Tuckaseegee
cbellamy@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
704.393.4017

Montrell Brooks
Youth Learning Center Coordinator - Sugaw Creek
mbrooks@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
704.494.7040

LaFrankie Brown
Youth Learning Center Coordinator - Willow Oaks
lbrown@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
704.283.7733

Brittenay Causieestko-Lee
Community Engagement Manager
bcausieestko-lee@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
980.585.0500

Julianna P. Canfield
Director of Fitness
jcanfield@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
980.585.0508

Teresa Cerda       
Finance Manager
tcerda@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
980.585.0520

Carrington Cosby
Director of Women in Transition
ccosby@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
704.525.5770 ext. 2517

Nancy Danuser 
Administrative Assistant, Transitional Housing Coordinator
ndanuser@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
980.585.0501

William Davis
Youth Learning Center Coordinator - Southside
wdavis@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
704.332.1622

Gloria Dixon
Case Manager, Women in Transition
gdixon@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
980.585.0518

Gwen Forney     
Youth Learning Center Coordinator - Billingsville
gforney@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
704.430.2036

Jody Frazier
Finance Specialist
jfrazier@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
980.585.0521

Marcus Gaddy
Case Manager, Renaissance West Community Initiative
mgaddy@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
704.606.1754

Jason Goodnight
Facilities Manager
facilities@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
704.525.5770

Kenya Henderson
Director of Families Together
khenderson@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
704.525.5770 ext. 2510

 

 

 

Wendy Hernandez
Family Support Coordinator
whernandez@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
980.585.0507

Wanda Jones
Youth Learning Center Coordinator - Park Road
wjones@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
980.585.0513

Ally Korony
Philanthropy Manager
akorony@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
980.585.0499

Claire Lechtenberg
Marketing Coordinator
clechtenberg@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
980.585.0502

Kelsey Livingston
Youth Learning Center Coordinator - Old Armory
klivingston@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
704.282.5765

Mary Lowery     
Youth Learning Center Coordinator - Sunridge
mlowery@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
704.532.2244

Monique Martin               
Youth Learning Center Coordinator - Albemarle Road
mmartin@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
704.376.3495

Jeff Nerret           
Aquatics Manager
aquatics@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
980.585.0509

Camilla Robinson
Chief Financial Officer
crobinson@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
980.585.0519 

Amy Rose
Case Manager, Women in Transition
arose@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
980.585.0516

Kirsten D. Sikkelee
Chief Executive Officer
ksikkelee@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
980.585.0497

Lelia Smallwood
Regional Director of Youth Programs
lsmallwood@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
980.585.0505

Altacie Stitt
Program Support Coordinator
astitt@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 
980.585.0506

Chris Wade
Human Resources Coordinator
cwade@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
980.585.0522

Ayesha Wilson
Youth Learning Center Coordinator – Leafcrest
awilson@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
704.552.9293

Penelope Wilson
Chief Philanthropy Officer
pwilson@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
980-585-0498